Söndag

Just nu önskar jag verkligen att jag vore helt känslokall och bara kunde stänga av allting och inte känna nånting, bara kunna vara totalt avslappnad.
 
 
 
What day is it?
And in what month?
This clock never seem so alive

I can't keep up
And I can't back down I've been losing
So much time

'Cause it's you and me
And all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose

And it's you and me
And all of the people and I dunno why
I can't keep my eyes offa you

One of the things
That I wanna say
Just aren't coming out right

I'm tripping on words
You got my head spinning
I don't know where to go from here
 
There's something about you now
I can't quite figure out
Everything he does is beautiful
Everything he does is right
<3
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Nuffs

You're to stupid to play with me

RSS 2.0